Latest Updates

Super Eagles Jersey Number Revealed

​After the official release of the final Super Eagles 23-man squad, the NFF has confirmed the jersey number for the players. 

Captain John Obi Mikel retains his number 10 shirt whilst Bryan Idowu who wore Jersey number 2 against England on Saturday, retains the number after Ola Aina was dropped from the party to Russia early Sunday morning. 

New boy Simy Nwankwo would be wearing the number 13 jersey vacated by Ndidi with the Leicester man wearing the number 4 jersey. 
Joel Obi takes the Jersey number 15 vacated by the injured Moses Simon.

Jersey Numeber And Full Squad:

1. Ikechukwu Ezenwa

2. Bryan Idowu

3. Elderson Echiejile

4. Wilfred Ndidi

5. William Troost-Ekong

6. Leon Balogun

7. Ahmed Musa

8. Oghenekharo Etebo

9. Odion Ighalo

10. John Obi Mikel

11. Victor Moses

12. Abdullahi Shehu

13. Simeon Nwankwo

14. Kelechi Iheanacho

15. Joel Obi

16. Daniel Akpeyi

17. Ogenyi Onazi

18. Alex Iwobi

19. John Ogu

20. Chidozie Awaziem

21. Tyrone Ebuehi

22. Kenneth Omeruo

23. Francis Uzoho

About MikeThePundit (745 Articles)
MikeThePundit officially Michael Imianvan is a SPORT BROADCAST JOURNALIST.... Host/Anchor of Sport Shows on TV/Radio. Biased for all things sport. #PhoneticsFreak

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: